



2012 RONNIE PETERSON MEMORIAL FOUNDATION

Principal recipient

SWEDISH MOTORSPORT FEDERATION

"Exceptional international success"

VÄRNAMO NYHETER AWARDS

Athlete of the Year

ROYAL MEDALLION

Presented by HRH king Carl XVI Gustaf of Sweden for

Macau Grand Prix podium

2011 BILSPORT AWARDS

"Junior Racing Driver of the Year"

RONNIE PETERSON MEMORIAL FOUNDATION

Principal recipient

2010 JOINS THE SWEDISH NATIONAL MOTOR RACING TEAM

2009 RYDELL SPECIAL AWARD

Motivation: "Double champion who has combined speed with versatility to prove himself ready for a new challenge in

international single-seater racing."

2008 RYDELL SPECIAL AWARD

Motivation: "A young driver who has dominated his

championship and, in doing so, has set up a bright outlook for a

future career in international motorsport."

RONNIE PETERSON MEMORIAL FOUNDATION

Principal recipient



2015

BILSPORT AWARDS

"Racing Driver of the Year"

ROYAL MEDALLION

Recipient of "Motorprinsens medalj", for achievements in the spirit of Prince Bertil of Sweden

AUTOSPORT TOP 50

Selected as one of the world's top 50 drivers, all categories, by respected British motorsport magazine AUTOSPORT

2014 BILSPORT AWARDS

"Junior Racing Driver of the Year"

ROYAL MEDALLION

Presented by HRH king Carl XVI Gustaf of Sweden for Macau Grand Prix victory

2013 BILSPORT AWARDS

"Junior Racing Driver of the Year"
"Exceptional international success"

AUTOSPORT TOP 50

Selected as one of the world's top 50 drivers, all categories, by respected British motorsport magazine AUTOSPORT



FORMULA 3 EUROPEAN CHAMPIONS

2015: Felix Rosenqvist (SWE)

2014: Esteban Ocon (FRA)

2013: Raffaele Marciello (ITA)

2012: Daniel Juncadella (ESP)

2011: Roberto Merhi (ESP)*

2010: Edoardo Mortara (ITA)*

2009: Jules Bianchi (FRA)*

2008: Nico Hulkenberg (GER)*

2007: Romain Grosjean (FRA)*

2006: Paul di Resta (GBR)*

2005: Lewis Hamilton (GBR)*

2004: Jamie Green (GBR)*

2003: Ryan Briscoe (AUS)*

1984: Ivan Capelli (ITA)

1983: Pierluigi Martini (ITA)

1982: Oscar Larrauri (ARG)

1981: Mauro Baldi (ITA)

1980: Michele Alboreto (ITA)

1900. MICHEL / NOOFERO (11/1)

1979: Alain Prost (FRA)

1978: Jan Lammers (NED)

1977: Piercarlo Ghinzani (ITA)

1976: Riccardo Patrese (ITA)

1975: Larry Perkins (AUS)

*Formula 3 Euro Series





